Vice Presidents Event Listings

Vice President’s forthcoming events list:

BALHAM CATENIAN CIRCLE 350 & OTHER EVENTS JUNE- DEC 2019

EVENTS SHOWN IN BOLDARE BALHAM CIRCLE EVENTS

EVENT DATE&TIME LOCATION & NOTES PRESIDENT ATTENDING LADIES EVENT
Wimbledon Circle 7.30, Thursday 27 June Sacred Heart Church, Edge Hill, SW19 4LU Yes No
Coulsdon Circle 7.45, Tuesday 9 July Comrades Club, 194 Brighton Road, Surrey CR5 2NF Yes No
Richmond&Twickenham Circle 7.30, Tuesday 16 July Lensbury Club, Broom Road, Teddington Yes No
Circle Meeting 8.00, Monday 22 July Windmill Hotel Yes No
Christians in Science Lecture: Christian Response to the Ecological Emergency 7.00, Tuesday 23 July Christ Church, Brighton Road, Purley Yes
South West London Circle 7.30 Wednesday 24 July Kairos Centre, Roehampton TBC Yes
Great British Beer Festival From 5.00, Wednesday, 7 August Olympia (tickets available on door or on-line from CAMRA) Yes
Woking Circle

[PROVINCIAL COUNCILLORS’ EVENING]

7.30, Thursday 8 August St Dunstan’s Catholic Church, GU22 7DT Yes No
Circle Meeting 8.00, Monday 19 August Windmill Hotel Yes No
Epsom Circle [SECRETARIES’ EVENING] 7.30, Thursday 19 September RAC Country Club, KT18 7EW No
Catholic History Walk 21 September Details to be confirmed.  Please contact Brother Steve Palmer Yes
Circle Meeting 8.00, Monday 23 September Windmill Hotel Yes No
Tandridge Circle [PAST PRESIDENTS’ EVENING] 8.00, Wednesday 25 September Centenary Hall, Sacred Heart Church, CR3 5PA No
Sutton, Mid- Surrey Circle 1200th meeting 7.30, Tuesday 1 October Surrey Downs GC KT20 6JS No
Croydon Circle [PRESIDENTS’ HALF-WAY EVENING] 8.00, Tuesday 22 October Purley Downs GC CR2 0RB No
Circle Meeting 8.00, Monday 28 October Windmill Hotel Yes No
Wimbledon Circle Photographic Night Thursday 31 October Sacred Heart Church, Edge Hill, Wimbledon TBC Yes
Parish Masses for Vocations 1 November TBC
Windsor Circle [MEMBERSHIP OFFICERS’ EVENING] 7.30, Monday 4 November Royal Adelaide Hotel, SL4 2AG No
Public Speaking Competition 7.30, Wednesday 13 November TBC Yes
Six Provinces Mass Sunday 17 November (time TBC) Westminster Cathedral Yes
Circle Meeting 8.00, Monday 25 November Windmill Hotel Yes No
Kingston Circle [DARTS NIGHT] 6.30, Monday 2 December TBC No
Curry Evening

(no Circle Meeting in December)

From 7.00, 16 December Meet Castle Pub, Tooting High Street Yes

 

BALHAM CATENIAN CIRCLE 350 & OTHER EVENTS JAN- MAY 2020

EVENTS SHOWN IN BOLDARE BALHAM CIRCLE EVENTS

Esher Circle [CHAMBERLAINS’ NIGHT] 7.30 Tuesday 14 January Surbiton Golf Club, Chessington KT9 1UG TBC No
Purley Circle.  Burns Night 7.30 Thursday 23 January Woodcote Park Golf Club, CR5 2QQ TBC No
Reigate Circle [TREASURERS’ NIGHT] 7.30, Wednesday 12 February Reigate Manor Hotel, RH2 9PF TBC No
Runnymede Circle [CHARITY OFFICERS’ NIGHT] 7.30, Monday 17 February Stanwell Hotel, TW19 7PW TBC No
Sutton Mid-Surrey Circle [PRESIDENTS’ ELECT NIGHT] 7.30, Tuesday 3 March Surrey Downs Golf Club KT20 6JS TBC No
Weybridge Circle Quiz Night 7.30, Tuesday 17 March Burhill Golf Club, KT12 4BL

Current Holders: Balham Circle

TBC No

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.